Suomen vahvimmat
Bureau Veritas
TilaajaVastuuKauppalehden Menestyjä 2014

Contact info


Tarvasjoentie 9

21380 AURA

Map link

 

Tel: + 358 2  2320 770

Fax: + 358 2  2320 780



Managing Director
Petri Väisänen
Mobile: + 358 400 663 124
petri.vaisanen@jpv-engineering.com
Production Director, quality
Juha Vahtera
Mobile: + 358 50 593 1699
juha.vahtera@jpv-engineering.com
Office, economy, qualitymanagement system
Milja Jokiranta
Tel: + 358 2 232 0770
milja.jokiranta@jpv-engineering.com
Project Manager
Marko Virta
GSM + 358 40 134 5005
marko.virta@jpv-engineering.com
Sitemanager
Peter Lindqvist
GSM + 358 400 292 558
peter.lindqvist@jpv-engineering.com
Engineer
Tapio Rintala
+ 358 40 511 7275
tapio.rintala@jpv-engineering.com
Assistant
Marika Aaltonen
+ 358 2 232 0770
marika.aaltonen@jpv-engineering.com